United Forum
Go Back   United Forum > Manchester United > Football
View Poll Results: What should we offer Paul?
Everything his heart desires. 16 29.09%
Ignore, he's a snake and a gobshite anyways. 29 52.73%
Sign senior players with quiet personalities, but make one of them Capt. 5 9.09%
Leave me out of it, I drive lorries for a living. 5 9.09%
Voters: 55. You may not vote on this poll

Closed Thread

Unread 28-03-2019, 12:30 PM
Cream

Default Should Ole build the side around Paul Aloysius Pogba?

Fantastic player, has shown that he can perform while sharing a dressing room with the likes of Pirlo, Buffon, even Zlatan.

But he's won a world cup since then and strikes me as someone who wants to be the main man. Captain. Highest paid player. Leader in the dressing room.

Hugs and co. are no threat to his ego, but what if we sign some senior players with %@#$&!s? Will he throw his toys out of the perambulator?

Remember Zlatan publicly patting him on the head?? I don't think that can happen anymore.

Obviously the @#%&! wants away to Real in the medium term, so that's another factor...

Ignore his needs, sign whomever the £#%&! we want. Or give him the keys to the kingdom in the hope he sticks around for a few more seasons?

You decide.

Unread 28-03-2019, 12:31 PM
waynes ear's

no

next

Unread 28-03-2019, 12:34 PM
believe

He’s between the devil and the deep blue, a great Pogba could be instrumental in him making a success and a @#%&! Pogba could be instrumental in his downfall. I personally think he’d be better to get rid but no idea who we’d replace him with.

Cream

Forgot to make votes public.

Can a mod delete this thread and make a really short one, with public votes??

Lazlo Panaflex

Private poll

I'd slowly, carefully replace him.

Unread 28-03-2019, 12:35 PM
Cream

Quote:
Originally Posted by believe