United Forum
Go Back   United Forum > Manchester United > Football
Closed Thread

Unread 03-11-2007, 02:42 PM
Fuzzy Dunlop

Default It's like watching Arsenal TV

Sky that is. Andy Gray is a disgrace. Makes Paddy C sound like Kofi Annan.

Unread 03-11-2007, 02:45 PM
magic_cantona

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fuzzy Dunlop
Sky that is. Andy Gray is a disgrace. Makes Paddy C sound like Kofi Annan.
'United, going forward, have offered nothing this half' - Even Tyler had to mention the Giggs chance.

'United are just happy to frustrate Arsenal' -Tyler points out that United have looked the more dangerous.

Not to mention him going on about Gerrard and calling him 'Steven'.

If I was an Everton fan, I'd be ashamed of him.The £#%&!ing ABU, Scouse loving @#%&!.

Unread 03-11-2007, 02:45 PM
rebelcountyred

he should be ashamed of himself, neutral observer my arse, £#%&!ing #@&%!, i'm not really a person prone to violence but i'd love to give him a kicking.

Unread 03-11-2007, 02:46 PM
Ether

He called Gerrard 'Steven' at one point. What the £#%&! is that about? The @#%&!'s not even playing and he's calling him by his first name. What an arse licker.

Unread 03-11-2007, 02:46 PM
rebelcountyred

what really annoyed me was the fabregas tackle on anderson, went on about anderson making a meal of it, no mention about the fact it was a poor tackle and he had to get a card for, abu @#%&!.

Unread 03-11-2007, 02:48 PM
Ether

Quote:
Originally Posted by rebelcountyred
what really annoyed me was the fabregas tackle on anderson, went on about anderson making a meal of it, no mention about the fact it was a poor tackle and he had to get a card for, abu @#%&!.
Yep. Was a £#%&!ing shocking tackle.

Unread 03-11-2007, 02:48 PM
Fuzzy Dunlop

Quote:
Originally Posted by rebelcountyred
That £#%&!ing pissed me off, that and their penalty shout. £#%&! off.