saffers

Default Axel Tuanzebe...WOW

Just an obscene talent....

This is Mourinho's boy.

Mourinho: "Alexis will know his name"

Unread 07-05-2017, 06:27 PM
rebelcountyred

Thumbs up

Real positive, very assured display, next year he should get plenty of opportunities.

Unread 07-05-2017, 06:29 PM
Cream

Him and Bailly two parts of the jigsaw.

Blindingly obvious class.

Unread 07-05-2017, 06:30 PM
Sparky***

Quote:
Originally Posted by saffers

This is Mourinho's boy.

Was solid. Owned Alexis several times.

Shame we didn't have another axel instead of that peabrain smalling

Unread 07-05-2017, 06:30 PM
saffers

The Scottish Player also quietly impressive in his 8 minutes.

Mourinho's minions

Unread 07-05-2017, 06:36 PM
Dasilvatwins

He is a CB by trade. Just assures me.more that jones and smalling can both £#%&! off in the summer. As he can be cover along side rojo.

Need a worldy cb signed though

Unread 07-05-2017, 06:37 PM
andyroo

Yeah he was all right. One for the future.

Unread 07-05-2017, 06:41 PM
andyroo

Quote:
Originally Posted by Denis Irwell
..... once he starts picking up Jones and Smallings habits

Hope not, obvs
Jones and Smalling are still here. Guess that makes us...

Unread 07-05-2017, 06:55 PM
Albert Tatlock

Quote:
Originally Posted by saffers

This is Mourinho's boy.

He's English too. We know Jose loves good English centre back.

Unread 07-05-2017, 06:57 PM
gav81

I wouldn't say he did anything special today and I don't recall him giving anything going forward but it was a good, composed, defensive performance.

Unread 07-05-2017, 06:59 PM
saffers

Quote:
Originally Posted by gav81
I wouldn't say he did anything special today and I don't recall him giving anything going forward but it was a good, composed, defensive performance.
Would you pick him if you were manager, Roy?

Unread 07-05-2017, 07:08 PM
AK14

Looked composed and actually backed himself to pass out from the back